Deathmatch 2014 Finals – Round 7

Deathmatch Moderators:  Richard Rosenbaum, AG Pasquella, and Colin Brush

Richard, AG, and Colin are the Broken Pencil Fiction Editors.






Step One: Read the stories.
Step Two: Vote for your favourite. Repeatedly. You can vote once every hour.
Step Three: Sound off in the comments.
Step Four: Blog, tweet, tell all your friends – help your favourite author win!
Step Five: Repeat until an Ultimate Winner is declared and all others lie bleeding in the dust.

Previous Results: Round 1, Round 2, Round 3, Round 4, Round 5, Round 6

Click here for Deathmatch rules and regulations and for links to all the people and presses that have generously donated awesome prizes for our winner and runners-up.